QUESTIONS?
Contact us with 
any questions 
you may have.

MONDAY - FRIDAY
8:30 to 4:30

PHONE
613.932.0210

FAX
613.932.0212

 

 

Facebook Link 

 

 

 

 

LIP Council

Martha Woods – Operations Manager Eastern Ontario Training Board
www.eotb-cfeo.on.ca  marthaw@eotb-cfeo.on.ca

Lisa Noel - Project Manager, Eastern Ontario Training Board                                                                                    www.eotb-cfeo.on.ca lisan@eotb-cfeo.on.ca

Roxane McDonald - Manager of Literacy & Language Services/Immigrant Services                                                   Upper Canada District School Board                                                                                                                               www.ucdsb.on.ca   roxane.mcdonal@ucdsb.on.ca

Sharon Gach - Employment Consultant, Glengarry Interagency Group
www.giag.ca/employment-services  sgach@giag.ca               

Marie Latrémouille - Program Supervisor, Employment Services Centre, Prescott & Russell
www.csepr.ca/en/  mlatremouille@csepr.ca

Sylvie Millette - Ontario Works Supervisor, United Counties of Prescott- Russell
www.prescott-russell.on.ca  smillette@prescott-russell.on.ca

Marilyn McMahon – Executive Assistant, Jim McDonell, MPP
www.jimmcdonellmpp.ca  jim.mcdonellco@pc.ola.org

JoAnn Hickley – Director of Program Development, Job Zone
www.jobzonedemploi.ca  jhickley@jobzonedemploi.ca

Louise Lauzon-Ministry of Citizenship, Immigration and International Trade,  Regional Advisor, United Counties of Prescott-Russell, County of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry
http://www.citizenship.gov.on.ca/english/ Louise.Lauzon@ontario.ca 

 Diana Liu - Settlement Officer Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada 
www.cic.gc.ca  diana.liu@cic.gc.ca

Patty Carson-Community Legal Worker, Legal Clinic, Cornwall, ON
www.sdglegal.com/  carsonp@lao.on.ca

Elise Edimo, Réseau de l'Est de l'Ontario
www.cesoc.ca  elise.edimo@cesoc.ca

Denis Carr - Cornwall City Councillor 
www.cornwall.ca  dcarr@cornwall.ca

Meena Mullur - Case Manager, Cornwall Housing Services, City of Cornwall, Cornwall, On
www.cornwall.ca/en/socialservices  mmullur@cornwall.ca

Kelli Campeau- Development & Communications Coordinator, TWP of South Glengarry, Lancaster, ON
http://www.southglengarry.com  ecdev@southglengarry.com

Brigitte Duguay, Réseau de l'Est de l'Ontario
www.cesoc.ca  brigitte.@cesoc.ca

 Sheila McDonald - Mobile Banker Advisor RBC
www.rbcroyalbank.com  sheila.mcdonald@rbc.com

Kathy Chaumont -Chef des services communautaires et d'entrepreneuriat CSDCEO
www.csdceo.ca  kathy.chaumont@csdceo.org

 Terry Besner - Economic Deveolpment Officer United Counties of SDG
www.sdgcounties.ca  tbesner@sdgcounties.ca

 Candy Pollard - Cornwall Business Enterprise Centre
www.businessenterprisecentre.ca  cpollard@cornwall.ca

Brian Snyder - Staff Sergeant, Cornwall Community Police                                                                                          www.cornwallpolice.ca  snyder.b@cornwallpolice.com

Jeanne Ward - ESL Learning Partner, Upper Canada District School Board                                                www.ucdsb.on.ca  jeanne.ward@ucdsb.on.ca